Contact Us
 
Main Office
3250 SW 3rd Avenue, 6th Floor
Miami, FL 33129
305.646.7210
admin@breakthroughmiami.org

Host Sites

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart
 
Shakeh Grady
Senior Site Director
3747 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133
305.446.8209
shakeh@breakthroughmiami.org
 
College Bound /University of Miami
 
Nichelle Haymore
Director of College Access
Max Orovitz Building
1507Levante Avenue, 2nd Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33126
786.423.5841
nichelle@breakthroughmiami.org
 
Gulliver Schools
 
Dwanita Fields
Senior Site Director
6575 North Kendall Drive
Pinecrest, Florida 33156
786.302.9537
dwanita@breakthroughmiami.org

Miami Country Day School
 
Kierra Smith
Senior Site Director
601 NE 107th Street
Miami Shores, FL 33161
305.779.7303
kierra@breakthroughmiami.org
 
Palmer Trinity School
 
Jonah Stevens
Senior Site Director
7900 SW 176th Street
Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
305.251.2230, Ext. 170
jonah@breakthroughmiami.org
 
Ransom Everglades School
 
Webber Charles
Senior Site Director
2048 Tigertail Avenue
Miami, FL 33133
305.460.8821
webber@breakthroughmiami.org
 
EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode